South

mbits
Media/Broadcast Integration
and Technical Services, Inc.

Contact: Butch Smith
210 Hill Avenue
Suite B
Nashville, TN 37210-4740

Toll Free: 615-259-7880
Fax: 615-259-7897

Website: www.m-bits.com
Email: tksmith@m-bits.com
RAM
R. A. M. Production Services, Inc.
Contact: Mr. Ray Milograno
5805 Hall Street
Burke, VA 22015

Tel: +1-703-569-7277
Fax: +1-7033-569-3002

Website: www.rammpsi.com
Email: sales@rampsi.com



TI Broadcast Solutions Group
Contact: Mr. Kevin Garguilo
2975 Northwoods Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071

Tel: +1-770-441-5132
Fax: +1-770-441-5194
Web: www.tibroadcastsolutionsgroup.com
E-mail: kgarguilo@tibroadcastsolutionsgroup.com


Enlighten Digital
Contact: Mr. Rob Ross
7512 Dr. Phillips Blvd.
#50-352
Orlando, Fl  32819

Tel: +1-321-948-2512
Fax: +1-413-798-1062

Web: www.EnlightenDigital.com
E-mail: rob@EnlightenDigital.com


Frontline Communications
Contact: Mr. Gary Britt
12770 44th Street, North
Clearwater, FL  33762  
Tel: +1-727-573-0400
Fax: +1-727-571-3295

Website: www.frontlinecomm.com
Email: corp@frontlinelinecomm.com


Shook Mobile Technology, L.P.
Contact: Mr. Ronald L. Crockett
7451 FM-3009
Schertz, Texas 78154
Tel: +1-210-651-5700
Fax: +1-210-651-5220

Website: www.shook-usa.com
Email: rcrockett@shook-usa.com


Digital Resources, Inc. - Houston
Contact: Karen Westbrook
4260 Belle Park Drive
Houston, TX 77072-1305 
Tel: 281-796-9081
Fax: 817-488-0595

Website: www.digitalresources.com
Email: info@digitalresources.com


Digital Resources, Inc.
Contact: Dan Bock
2840 Market Loop, Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
Toll Free: 866-823-6328 
Tel: 817-481-9300
Fax: 817-488-0595

Website: www.digitalresources.com
Email: info@digitalresources.com

Communications Engineering, Inc.
Contact: James Baldwin
8500 Cinder Bed Road, Suite 100
Newington, VA  22122
Phone: 703-550-5800
Fax: 703-550-5180

Website:  www.commeng.com
Email: sales@commeng.com


Beck Associates - Texas
Oscar Ramirez
16024 Central Commerce Dr.
Pflugerville, TX  78660
Phone: 512-252-7555
Fax: 512-670-4390

Website: www.becktv.com
Email: oscar@becktv.com
Command Corporation
2643 Gulf To Bay Boulevard
Suite 1560-406
Clearwater, FL 33759  

Mr. Dave Smith
Tel: +1-727-724-1220
Fax: +1-419-818-2699

Mr. Michael Smith
Tel: +1-727-560-0134
Fax: +1-813-315-6804

Web: www.cmnd.com
E-mail: dave@cmnd.com michael@cmnd.com
Comprehensive Technical Group - CTG
Contact: Mr. Cliff Scott
2715 Marietta Street
Kenner, LA 70062

Tel: +1-504-466-4454
Fax: +1-504-466-9875

Web: www.ctgatlanta.com
E-mail: cliff.scott@ctgatlanta.com
Comprehensive Technical Group - CTG
Contact: Mr. John Bluhm
2030 Powers Ferry Roard SE, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30339

Tel: +1-678-387-5507
Fax: +1-404-352-2962

Web: www.ctgatlanta.com
E-mail: jbluhm@ctgatlanta.com



Markertek Video Supply
Contact: Sales Team
1 Tower Drive
Saugerties, NY 12477
Toll Free: 800-522-2025

Website: www.markertek.com
Email address: sales@markertek.com


 Plura
TecNec
Contact: Sales Team
812 Kings Highway
Saugerties, NY 12477
Toll Free: 800-543-0909

Website: www.tecnec.com
Email address: sales@tecnec.com

Get in Touch

THE AMERICAS

Plura Broadcast, Inc.

West Coast Office
Telephone: 602-944-1044
Fax: 602-324-9688
Toll Free: 877-GO-PLURA (467-5872)
-----------------------
East Coast Office
Telephone: 516-997-5675
Fax: 516-593-7900
-----------------------
Plura Mexico Office
Mexico
+52-55-5534-5542

INTERNATIONAL

Plura Europe GmbH
Germany
+49-7361-589460
-----------------------
Plura MEA
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
+971-50-715-9625
-----------------------
Plura ASIA
Seoul - S. Korea
+82-10-6688-8826

Career Opportunities

Click Here

REQUEST RMA

Click Here

 NEWSLETTER

 

Subscribe

Unsubscribe